CDQ Set To Drop His Album “Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)” … Releases The Tracklist And Artwork

Rapper CDQ will be releasing his sophomore album titled “Ibile Mugabe” on the 16th of November, 2018.

The awaited 17 track list album will be featuring some of the industry heavyweights such as Davido, Wizkid, Mr Eazi and few others.

See the Tracklist below:-

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *