Ice Prince’s “COLD” EP Is Out Now!!! [Cover Art+Track list]

Nigeria singer, Ice Prince took to his Social media Platform to announce the released of his second EP and the fifth body of work titled “Cold”.

The Cold EP is an 8-track music project that features the likes of Kay Switch, Remy Baggins, Jethrofaded, PatrickxxLee, and Straffitti.


The producers that worked on the project include Remmy Baggins, iLLKEYZ, GCL3F, and AustynoBeatz. Ice Prince shared the cover art and the tracklist of the EP on Instagram.


See his post below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *